Navigation

John Murray

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Photographer

Carter, Mary Dixie
9781529350920
Combining pin-sharp storytelling with a tantalising build of menace, and a dangerously magnetic lead character, The Photographer heralds the arrival of a brilliant new crime writer for fans of Caroline Kepnes and Gillian Flynn.
€17.56

Frequently Asked Questions About the Universe

Cham, Jorge
9781529331059
This witty, entertaining, and fully illustrated book is an essential troubleshooting guide for the perplexing aspects of reality, big and small, from the invisible particles that make up your body to the identical version of you currently reading this exact sentence in the corner of some other galaxy. If the universe came with an FAQ, this would be it.
€17.58

The Paris Library

Charles, Janet Skeslien
9781529335453
Based on the true Second World War story of the heroic librarians at the American Library in Paris, this is an unforgettable novel of romance, friendship, family, and of heroism found in the quietest of places.
€16.39

Tencent: The Inside Story of the Tech Company Changing the World

Chen, Lulu
9781529346862
In 2017, a company known as Tencent overtook Facebook to become the world's fifth largest company. It was a watershed moment, a wake-up call for those in the West accustomed to regarding the global tech industry through the prism of Silicon Valley: Facebook, Google, Apple and Microsoft. Yet to many of the two billion-plus people who live just across the Pacific Ocean, it came as no surprise at all.
€19.90

Chasing the Boogeyman

Chizmar, Richard
9781529372380
The New York Times bestselling coauthor of Gwendy's Button Box brings his signature 'thrilling, page-turning' (Michael Koryta, author of How It Happened) prose to this story of small-town evil that combines the storytelling of Stephen King with the true-crime suspense of Michelle McNamara.
€17.59

These Violent Delights

Chloe Gong
9781529344554
Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River.
€17.56

The Rehearsals

Christie, Annette
9781529348767
An unforgettable romantic comedy about a couple forced to keep repeating the worst day of their lives.
€17.79

The Master : The Brilliant Career of Roger Federer

Clarey, Christopher
9781529342062
The Master tells the story of Federer's life and career on both an intimate and grand scale.
€17.95