Navigation

In The Dark

Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 9780008524616
AuthorAllan, Claire
Pub Date19/01/2023
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Harper Collins
Quick overview I don't know what happened to my daughter. Only that she's missing - and I was the last person to see her... My name is Nora Logue. You've probably heard of me - most people have.I am the mother of Daisy Logue. Seven years ago, I took her for a walk in the woods. Only I came out. I have no memory of what happened that day. I have tried to rebuild my life.
€14.77

Met a man, had another child - Luca. But I can't let go of Daisy, or give up hope of seeing her again.

And now, I have the chance to find out what happened to her.

But what if pursuing the truth about my daughter risks my son's life?

*
*
*
Product description

Met a man, had another child - Luca. But I can't let go of Daisy, or give up hope of seeing her again.

And now, I have the chance to find out what happened to her.

But what if pursuing the truth about my daughter risks my son's life?

Customers who bought this item also bought

The Keepsake

Brooks, Julie
9781472279187
A book of treasures. A wealth of secrets. The Keepsake is a thrilling dual-time novel, with a fascinating, complex woman at its heart, wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.
€17.04

A Winter Grave

May, Peter
9781529428490
From the twelve-million copy bestselling author of the Lewis trilogy comes a chilling new mystery set in the isolated Scottish Highlands.
€17.04

Really Good, Actually

Heisey, Monica
9780008511739
Maggie's marriage has ended just 608 days after it started, but she's fine - she's doing really good, actually. Sure, she's alone for the first time in her life, can't afford her rent and her obscure PhD is going nowhere . .
€14.72