Navigation

I Have an Idea!

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781452178585
AuthorTullet, Herve
Pub Date03/05/2019
BindingHardback
Pages88
CountryUSA
Dewey153.35
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Quick overview From one of the true creative geniuses of this generation comes a unique meditation on and celebration of the magic of the birth of a simple idea. Sparkling with visual wit and bubbling with imagination, this is a richly emotional exploration of the creative process. Full color.
€15.05

From one of the true creative geniuses of this generation comes a unique meditation on and celebration of the magic of the birth of a simple idea. Sparkling with visual wit and bubbling with imagination, this is a richly emotional exploration of the creative process: from an initial tentative inkling, to the frustration of chasing the wrong notion, to finally the exhilaration of capturing-and nurturing-just the right idea. I Have an Idea! is a scrumptious cloth-spined package of color and inspiration equally at home on a child's bookshelf, in a new graduate's backpack, or atop a creative's desk.

*
*
*
Product description

From one of the true creative geniuses of this generation comes a unique meditation on and celebration of the magic of the birth of a simple idea. Sparkling with visual wit and bubbling with imagination, this is a richly emotional exploration of the creative process: from an initial tentative inkling, to the frustration of chasing the wrong notion, to finally the exhilaration of capturing-and nurturing-just the right idea. I Have an Idea! is a scrumptious cloth-spined package of color and inspiration equally at home on a child's bookshelf, in a new graduate's backpack, or atop a creative's desk.

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

The Fate of Fausto

Jeffers, Oliver
9780008357917
A stunningly presented modern-day fable from world-renowned talent Oliver Jeffers.
€19.69

BOOT - small robot, BIG adventure: Book 1

Hegarty, Shane
9781444949360
For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, comes a heart-warming, humorous adventure about a young robot trying to find its way home.
€8.10

The Night-time Cat and the Plump, Grey Mouse: A Trinity College Tale

McGann, Erika
9781847179456
Follow, the Night-Time Cat, Pangur Ban, as she searches Trinity College for the plump grey mouse. Along the way she asks for help from various figures in Trinity College, from Oscar Wilde to Count Dracula. Will Pangur Ban get her prize or will this mischievous mouse evade capture? An enchanting tale full of adventure and discovery.
€14.99