Navigation

Daddy's Girls

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781509878239
AuthorSTEEL DANIELLE
Pub Date09/07/2020
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Macmillan
Quick overview Three very different sisters are inspired by a father who has done everything he can to give them the life he never had. But when tragedy strikes, can they come together to overcome the bad times and succeed as their father’s daughters?
€17.55
*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

Liar

PEARSE, LESLEY
9780241426616
ORDER THE ENTHRALLING NEW STORY OF MURDER AND LIES FROM THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF YOU'LL NEVER SEE ME AGAIN WINNER OF THE WOMAN & HOME BOOK CHOICE AWARD 2020
€16.64

Guilty

MacDonald, Siobhan
9781472134141
A twisty and compelling psychological suspense novel set in Ireland, from ebook-bestselling author Siobhan MacDonald. Perfect for fans of Dervla McTiernan and Andrea Carter.
€16.47

Sunny Days and Sea Breezes

MATTHEWS, CAROLE
9780751572155
An absolute must-read from the queen of romance, Sunny Days and Sea Breezes will make your heart sing.
€15.57