Navigation

Castles in their Bones

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781529372960
AuthorSebastian, Laura
Pub Date01/02/2022
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: John Murray
Quick overview Born to rule. Raised to deceive. A new trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of Ash Princess.
€17.78

The plot: overthrow a kingdom. The goal: world domination.

The plan: marriage.

Trained for from birth in espionage and seduction, the triplet princesses of Bessemia must travel to three distant lands to marry three princes and enact their Queen mother's plan to rule from sea to sea. But when they arrive, each sister discovers her task is not so simple, and their mother's motives may not be what they seem.

*
*
*
Product description

The plot: overthrow a kingdom. The goal: world domination.

The plan: marriage.

Trained for from birth in espionage and seduction, the triplet princesses of Bessemia must travel to three distant lands to marry three princes and enact their Queen mother's plan to rule from sea to sea. But when they arrive, each sister discovers her task is not so simple, and their mother's motives may not be what they seem.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Beach Murder

Ledwidge, Michael
9781472288233
HAMPTONS SAND. HAMPTONS MONEY. HAMPTONS MURDER. A high-society wedding party stirs up new evidence in an unsolved murder in this explosive and twisting thriller from the number one bestselling co-author of James Patterson's Michael Bennett. For fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Gregg Hurwitz.
€17.69

The Locked Room

Griffiths, Elly
9781529409666
Ruth Galloway and DCI Nelson are on the hunt for a murderer when Covid rears its ugly head. But can they find the killer despite lockdown?
€17.78

The Secrets of Sainte Madeleine

Bagshawe, Tilly
9780008521837
Deep in the French countryside, inside the walls of a family chateau, a remarkable legacy awaits . . .
€15.04