Navigation

All in Her Head

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781409192985
AuthorSMITH NIKKI
Pub Date02/04/2020
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Orion
Quick overview An electric, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Adele Parks and Erin Kelly.
€15.25

Her life is a pack of lies. But what if she is the liar?

Alison is more alone than she's ever been. She is convinced that her ex-husband Jack is following her. She is certain she recognises the strange woman who keeps approaching her at work.

She knows she has a good reason to be afraid. But she can't remember why.
Then the mention of one name brings a whole lifetime of memories rushing back in.

Alison feels like she's losing her mind . . . but it could just lead her to the truth.

*
*
*
Product description

Her life is a pack of lies. But what if she is the liar?

Alison is more alone than she's ever been. She is convinced that her ex-husband Jack is following her. She is certain she recognises the strange woman who keeps approaching her at work.

She knows she has a good reason to be afraid. But she can't remember why.
Then the mention of one name brings a whole lifetime of memories rushing back in.

Alison feels like she's losing her mind . . . but it could just lead her to the truth.

Customers who bought this item also bought

The Body Falls

Carter, Andrea
9781472131140
The fifth murder mystery from Dublin based author Andrea Carter featuring solicitor Ben O'Keeffe, set on the wild and isolated Inishowen peninsula.
€16.39

Letters From the Past

James, Erica
9781409173861
The compelling new novel from bestselling author Erica James
€15.21

Strangers

TAYLOR CL
9780008221072
Three strangers, two secrets, one terrifying evening. The million-copy bestseller returns with a gripping new novel that will keep you guessing until the end.
€17.99