Navigation

Aisling Ever After

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9780717182671
AuthorMcLysaght, Emer
Pub Date31/08/2023
BindingPaperback
Pages368
CountryIRL
Dewey823.92
Publisher: Gill
Quick overview Living in the Big Apple feels like a movie, especially when Aisling finds her ex-boyfriend John on her doorstep. Can his new-found devotion (and his new six-pack!) lure her back home, or should she continue to chase the American dream with the Irish Mafia and Jeff the ridey fireman?
€16.99

Meanwhile, in Ballygobbard, it’s all go. Baby showers are the new hen parties, Mammy and Dr Trevor are more serious than Aisling thought, and the prospect of two evil stepsisters has her doubting her place in the family. Pulled between head, heart and home, Aisling strives to finally create her own happy ever after.

*
*
*
Product description

Meanwhile, in Ballygobbard, it’s all go. Baby showers are the new hen parties, Mammy and Dr Trevor are more serious than Aisling thought, and the prospect of two evil stepsisters has her doubting her place in the family. Pulled between head, heart and home, Aisling strives to finally create her own happy ever after.

Customers who bought this item also bought

So Late in the Day: 'A genuine once-in-a-generation writer.' The Times

Keegan, Claire
9780571382019
And he tries very hard not to think about why today is now such a surprisingly ordinary day. 'Every word is the right word in the right place, and the effect is resonant and deeply moving.' Hilary Mantel 'Claire Keegan makes her moments real - and then she makes them matter.' Colm Toibin
€10.64

The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4

Osman, Richard
9780241512456
You'd think you would be allowed to relax over Christmas, but not in the world of the Thursday Murder Club.
€18.79

Three Little Birds

Blake, Sam
9781805460121
A dark and twisting mystery featuring strong female leads from the Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author, perfect for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.
€17.84