This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Broga Nua

Broga Nua
Our Price: €19.00
ISBN/EAN9780956723710
Stock: 16
Author: NI SHUILLEABHAI
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Ghostlight: New & Selected Poems
Our Price: : €12.00

click to see more

 
 
Missing Ones: An absolutely gripping thriller with a jaw-dropping twist
The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields. Our Price: : €11.99
Retail Price: €12.18

click to see more

 
 
Happy Type of Sadness:: Journey Through Irish Country Music
A comprehensive and positive account of the history of Country and Irish music. Our Price: : €18.99

click to see more

 
 
An Beal Bocht
Brilliant satire on the Gaeltacht and lugubrious Gaeltacht memories. Our Price: : €9.99

click to see more

 
 
Confession: addictive number one bestseller
The breathtaking debut psychological thriller from the international number one bestselling author Jo Spain Our Price: : €7.99
Retail Price: €9.97

click to see more