This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Broga Nua

Broga Nua
Our Price: €19.00
ISBN/EAN9780956723710
Stock: 10
Author: NI SHUILLEABHAI
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Missing Ones: An absolutely gripping thriller with a jaw-dropping twist
The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields. Our Price: : €12.46

click to see more

 
 
Broga Nua 2
Our Price: : €22.00

click to see more

 
 
Scar
A fearless, candid memoir interweaving the author's descent into depression with a medical and cultural history of this illness.
"The book will be passed from person to person, within families, from doctor to doctor. It will really help people... This is a book that will really matter." - Colm Toibin
Our Price: : €16.00

click to see more

 
 
Mediterranean Mood Food: What to eat to help beat depression and live a longer, healthier life
Dietician Paula Mee outlines a healthy eating plan based on the Mediterranean diet that is rich in healthy fats, wholegrain, unrefined carbs, and proteins. With over 70 easy-to-prepare recipes included, Mediterranean Mood Food promises that you can stay in great shape physically and mentally while still enjoying delicious food. Our Price: : €19.99

click to see more

 
 
Last Star - Debut Collection
Collection of 36 poems on a wide range of topics including: Seán Ó Riada at the Gaiety Theatre, a kestrel mobbed by rooks, and a meditation on the social position of the clergy in mid-twentieth century Ireland.

** Issued in a limited edition of 200 copies.

Cover illustration by Joe Sweeney.

Dublin award-winning poet.
Our Price: : €12.00

click to see more