This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Blade Runner Volume 1

Blade Runner Volume 1
Welcome to the rain soaked world of Los Angeles 2019 - a dystopic world of Replicants, Spinners and hardboiled future noir. There's a new Blade Runner in town, and she's out for blood. Replicant blood.
Our Price: €15.32
ISBN/EAN9781787731615
Stock: 0
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Pub. Date: November 1 2019
Author: Green, Michael
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

Return to the original world of Blade Runner 2019.

Welcome to the rain soaked world of Los Angeles 2019 - a dystopic world of Replicants, Spinners and hardboiled future noir. There's a new Blade Runner in town, and she's out for blood. Replicant blood.

This officially sanctioned sequel comic to the original Blade Runner film is written by Michael Green, the screenwriter of Blade Runner 2049.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Shadowplay
This exceptional novel explores the complexities of love that stands dangerously outside social convention, the restlessness of creativity, and the experiences that led to Dracula, the most iconic supernatural tale of all time. Our Price: : €15.69

click to see more

 
 
Constellations - Reflections from Life
An extraordinarily intimate book of essays that chart the experiences that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am. Our Price: : €16.26

click to see more

 
 
Cornucopia
At a time when plant-based eating is more popular than ever, Cornucopia is a pioneer in creating delicious meals packed with vegetables, legumes, fruits, herbs and spices. Whether you are a vegetarian, vegan or are trying to cut down on your meat intake, this book brings you punchy flavours and unique, satisfying dishes. With a wide range of ingredients and smart culinary tips and ideas, each recipe is a delight to cook in your own home. Our Price: : €29.99

click to see more

 
 
Recovering - Richie Sadlier Autobiography
When a career-ending injury saw former Ireland and Millwall striker Richie Sadlier retire from football at age 24, his life spiraled out of control. Without structure or a sense of purpose, and fueled by a dependency on alcohol, he spent years running from the dark memories and feelings that had haunted him since childhood. Until one day, he hit rock bottom and decided to confront his demons Our Price: : €24.99

click to see more

 
 
Boulevard Wren and Other Stories.
Ireland's most acclaimed satirist and the millennial generation's idol is back with a second collection of short stories to provoke, unsettle and illuminate. Our Price: : €19.99

click to see more