This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

5

5
Our Price: €54.64
ISBN/EAN9781912350285
Stock: 0
Publisher: Chartered Accountants Ireland
Pub. Date: August 31 2019
Author: D'Arcy, Margaret
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Assisting Children With Special Needs
A comprehensive yet uncomplicated guide providing information on a wide range of special needs, associated legislation and supports, together with key elements of good practice, in an Irish context for NFQ Levels 5 and 6. Our Price: : €29.99

click to see more

 
 
Early Childhood Curriculum Fetac Level 6
Comprehensive and practical textbook presenting an overview of early childhood curriculum, exploring a range of early childhood theorists, their pedagogical principles and how these complement and reinforce the underlying philosophies and themes of Aistear and Siolta. Our Price: : €24.99

click to see more

 
 
From the Shadows
A stunning, atmospheric police procedural set against the grit of Inverness and the raw beauty of the Scottish Highlands, this is the first book in the DI Monica Kennedy series.

From the Shadows introduces DI Monica Kennedy, an unforgettable new series lead, perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves' Vera, Susie Steiner and Peter May.
Our Price: : €14.48

click to see more

 
 
Burned: The Inside Story of How the RHI `Cash-for-Ash' Scandal Exposed Northern Ireland's Powerful Elite
A riveting political thriller from the journalist who covered the controversy for over two years, Burned is the inside story of the shocking scandal that brought down a government. Our Price: : €18.95

click to see more

 
 
Dinky Donkey (PB)
The laugh-out-loud follow-up to the viral sensation THE WONKY DONKEY is finally here! The Wonky Donkey has a daughter in this hilarious picture book sequel to the runaway hit. Readers will love the antics of this stinky punky plinky-plonky winky-tinky pinky funky blinky dinky donkey! The Wonky Donkey has sold over 2 million copies. Our Price: : €7.77

click to see more