This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Collins Official Scrabble Words: The official, comprehensive word list for Scrabble (TM)

Collins Official Scrabble Words: The official, comprehensive word list for Scrabble (TM)
NEW AND FULLY UPDATED IN 2019



The latest official Scrabble word list, endorsed by governing body WESPA for use in tournament and club play from 1st July 2019, contains all valid Scrabble words. Check which words you can play with this authority on Scrabble and settle any disputes with the official list from Collins.
Our Price: €23.99
ISBN/EAN9780008320126
Stock: 0
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Pub. Date: May 1 2019
Author: COLLINS DICTIONARIES
Format: Hardback
Save wishlist

NEW AND FULLY UPDATED IN 2019



The latest official Scrabble word list, endorsed by governing body WESPA for use in tournament and club play from 1st July 2019, contains all valid Scrabble words. Check which words you can play with this authority on Scrabble and settle any disputes with the official list from Collins.


Based on Collins English Dictionary, this is the most comprehensive Scrabble word list ever, including World English from Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, UK, and USA brought together in a single list.


With more than 279,000 permissible words, including inflected forms, this is the ideal training and adjudication tool for everyone playing Scrabble.


Endorsed by Mattel and WESPA (the World English-Language Scrabble Players Association) this is the essential reference for all Scrabble players.


SCRABBLE (TM) is a registered trademark of J. W, Spear & Sons Ltd., a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. (c) 2019 Mattel, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
One Perfect Lie
Lisa Scottoline, internationally bestselling author of KEEP QUIET and EVERY FIFTEEN MINUTES, returns with a gripping new tale of family and survival. Sure to keep fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN hooked until the last page. Our Price: : €17.05

click to see more

 
 
Quiet Side of Passion
Our Price: : €15.62

click to see more

 
 
Snakes
'I wonder if it hurts them to shed their skins,’ she said. She didn’t feel afraid standing in the darkness, imagining snakes, even with the smell of death in the air. Our Price: : €14.50

click to see more

 
 
Someone Knows
Twenty years ago four teenagers spent a blissful summer as the closest of friends. But when a new boy looked to join them, they convinced him to play a dangerous initiation game with deadly stakes. What happened next would change each of them forever. Our Price: : €16.74

click to see more

 
 
Women of Primrose Square
The new novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, perfect for fans of Emma Hannigan and Marianne Keyes. Our Price: : €14.50

click to see more