This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Gift of Friends

Gift of Friends
A heartwarming story of love and friendship, The Gift of Friends is filled with Emma Hannigan's trademark warm characters and skilful storytelling.
Our Price: €11.99
Retail Price€16.78
ISBN/EAN9781473660083
Stock: 0
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Pub. Date: February 7 2019
Author: HANNIGAN, EMMA
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

From the Number One bestselling author Emma Hannigan comes The Gift of Friends, a magical story of love, friendship and hope.

Kingfishers Road - a leafy, peaceful street in the town of Vayhill. But there are whispers behind closed doors. Who is moving into Number 10?

Engaged to handsome, wealthy Justin Johnston, Danielle appears to her new neighbours to have the perfect, glossy life. But not everything is as it seems...

In fact, each of the other four women who live close by has a secret, and each is nursing their own private heartache.

But could a gift be waiting on their doorsteps? And, by opening their front doors, and their hearts, to each other, could the women of Kingfishers Road discover all the help they need?

This thirteenth and final novel from the beloved and inspiring Emma Hannigan is a life-affirming, uplifting story that celebrates the strength and joys of female friendship.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Maybe This Time
The uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €15.20

click to see more

 
 
My Mother's Daughter
A powerful, moving story of family, resilience and compassion, and how women support each other through the most difficult times, My Mother's Daughter takes the issues closest to our hearts and makes us ask ourselves the most difficult questions - what would we do in Margo and Cassie's place? Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €16.75

click to see more

 
 
Say You're Sorry (The Sacramento Series Book 1)
-- MULTI-MILLION COPY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER KAREN ROSE IS BACK WITH A BRAND NEW SERIES TO GET YOUR PULSE POUNDING -- Our Price: : €11.99
Retail Price: €17.61

click to see more

 
 
One Minute Later
You think your life is perfect.

You think your secrets are safe.

You think it’ll always be this way.

But your life can change in a heartbeat.

Brilliantly emotional, suspenseful and page-turning, One Minute Later is the stunning new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, Susan Lewis.
Susan Lewis – behind every secret lies a story.
Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €15.16

click to see more

 
 
Silent Patient
THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn, THIRTEEN by Steve Cavanagh and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. Publishing in over 45 countries, and with the film coming from Oscar winning Plan B Productions, THE SILENT PATIENT is the only thriller you need to read in 2019. Our Price: : €12.99
Retail Price: €15.26

click to see more