This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Nine Perfect Strangers

Nine Perfect Strangers
One house. Nine strangers. Ten days that will change everything . . .

**The eagerly-anticipated new novel from the worldwide Number One bestselling author behind Emmy- and Golden Globe-winning HBO series Big Little Lies and smash-hit novel The Husband's Secret**
Our Price: €18.89
ISBN/EAN9780718180300
Stock: 0
Publisher: PENGUIN BOOKS LTD
Pub. Date: October 4 2018
Author: MORIARTY LIANE
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

The retreat at health-and-wellness resort Tranquillum House promises total transformation.

Nine stressed city dwellers are keen to drop their literal and mental baggage, and absorb the meditative ambience while enjoying their hot stone massages.
Miles from anywhere, without cars or phones, they have no way to reach the outside world. Just time to think about themselves, and get to know each other.
Watching over them is the resort's director, a woman on a mission. But quite a different one from any the guests might have imagined.

For behind the retreat's glamorous facade lies a dark agenda.

These nine perfect strangers have no idea what's about to hit them . . .
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Three Women
Kate Cassidy is about to celebrate twenty five years of marriage to Paddy. But the secret she has kept all this time is about to be discovered. Erin Harris has always known that she is different from rest of her family. Over the years she has begun to put the pieces together and now she has to discover who she really is and where she comes from. Our Price: : €14.28

click to see more

 
 
Killer Affair
From the top twenty bestselling author of Killer Heels. Our Price: : €8.96

click to see more

 
 
Lives We Touch: new uplifting, funny and wise read from Kindle bestseller
Kindle bestseller Eva Woods brings us an uplifting, heartfelt and funny story, sure to appeal to fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman Our Price: : €15.45

click to see more

 
 
Blood Orange
AN ELECTRIFYING DEBUT THRILLER FOR FANS OF APPLE TREE YARD AND ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL - INTRODUCING A STUNNING NEW VOICE IN PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE Our Price: : €14.26

click to see more

 
 
Begging to Die
A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetry. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she is.

On the streets of Cork, beggars are being horrifically murdered. But why would anyone want to kill the city's homeless? It's up to DS Katie Maguire to find out.

Katie's fiancé is fighting his own battle: against illegal puppy farming, a lucrative black market run by Ireland's most fearsome gangs.

When the investigations collide, who will Katie save first? She knows that for those left behind, there's only one choice:
Our Price: : €16.67

click to see more