This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Haunted: Cemetery Girl Book 3

Haunted: Cemetery Girl Book 3
Calexa Rose Dunhill died once, just for a moment - but now someone wants her dead permanently . . . The shocking conclusion to Cemetery Girl by Charlaine Harris, no. 1 bestselling creator of Sookie Stackhouse, and Christopher Golden, bestselling co-creator of Baltimore.
Our Price: €17.99
Retail Price€19.20
ISBN/EAN9781848669635
Stock: 1
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Pub. Date: August 9 2018
Author: GOLDEN, CHRISTOPHER
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

Calexa Rose Dunhill died once, just for a moment - but now someone wants her dead permanently . . . The shocking conclusion to Cemetery Girl by Charlaine Harris, no. 1 bestselling creator of Sookie Stackhouse, and Christopher Golden, bestselling co-creator of Baltimore.

They call her the Ghost of Dunhill Cemetery, but most people think 'the Cemetery Girl' is just a story. In some ways, that's true. Her chosen name is Calexa Rose Dunhill, but she doesn't know her real name. When she first arrived here, all she knew was that someone had tried to murder her: they'd dumped her body and left her for dead. Calexa has been hiding out here, afraid to seek out her true identity for fear that her would-be murderer would find her and finish the job. And someone is searching for her . . . a man named Salazar, who holds the key that will unlock the secrets of Calexa's past.

Calexa has new secrets as well, including the fact that she was murdered: she did die, if only for a moment - but in that moment, something changed inside her. Now, if someone dies near her, their spirit is drawn to Calexa, drawn into her. It has happened twice before, but now, as her worst fears come true and the killers have found her trail, the third ghost to take up residence in Calexa's soul will change everything . . .
No recommended products at the moment.
 
First Lady
A President's affair to remember soon becomes a nightmare he wishes he could forget in James Patterson's gripping new stand-alone thriller. Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €15.81

click to see more

 
 
For the Missing
The award-winning, global bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her. Our Price: : €16.94

click to see more

 
 
Lucifer Falls
Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €16.94

click to see more

 
 
Dakota Winters
The highly anticipated new novel from the much-lauded author of Stay Up With Me, set in the famous Dakota building in the year preceding John Lennon's assassination Our Price: : €14.68

click to see more

 
 
Safe Houses
A new high-stakes espionage thriller from a master of the genre. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jane Harper. Our Price: : €16.94

click to see more