This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Mad Grandad and the Kleptoes

Mad Grandad and the Kleptoes
Things keep disappearing down the back of Grandad's sofa -- who, or what, has taken them? When Lenny and Grandad discover the Kleptoes and their hideout, things turn nasty.
Our Price: €6.99
ISBN/EAN9781788490467
Stock: 6
Publisher: O'Brien Press Ltd
Pub. Date: August 13 2018
Author: MCGANN, OISIN
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

Have you ever wondered where the other sock goes, or those keys or your earring or pen? Grandad wonders that all the time.



Things keep disappearing down the back of Grandad's sofa -- who, or what, has taken them?



When Lenny and Grandad discover the Kleptoes and their hideout, things turn nasty. And Kleptoes can be very nasty indeed ... especially Old Mother Kleptoe.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
First Sunday in September
Truly Irish novel revolving around a fictional All-Ireland hurling final. Our Price: : €14.99

click to see more

 
 
Weekend Dad
Guaranteed to appeal to fans of Nick Hornby and David Nicholls, The Weekend Dad is a warmhearted novel about parenthood, family and new beginnings. Our Price: : €8.99
Retail Price: €9.13

click to see more

 
 
Leo's War
Our Price: : €8.99

click to see more

 
 
Bold, Brilliant & Bad: Irish Women from History
From creative craftswomen to singing sensations, poets to sporting champions. Marian Broderick is back to explore the histories of remarkable Irish Women in history. These women made a difference to the world in a variety of ways and paved the way for women today. Our Price: : €16.99

click to see more

 
 
Irish Dad's Survival Guide to Pregnancy [& Beyond]
The founder of Dad.ie delivers a practical guide for expectant dads which offers an honest and modern account of pregnancy from a dad's perspective. Our Price: : €14.99

click to see more