This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Reckoning

Reckoning
Our Price: €14.99
Retail Price€16.94
ISBN/EAN9781473621589
Stock: 0
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Author: SIGURDARDOTTIR YRSA
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Still Lives
'A thrilling mystery... still keeps us up at night, it's THAT good'
REESE WITHERSPOON

A REESE WITHERSPOON HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK
1 OF 22 NEW BOOKS TO READ THIS SUMMER (TIME)
1 OF 20 NEW BOOKS TO READ THIS SUMMER (ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY)
Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €15.99

click to see more

 
 
Rumour
When single mum Joanna hears a rumour at the school gates, she never intends to pass it on. But one casual comment leads to another and now there’s no going back . . . Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €15.01

click to see more

 
 
Beauchamp Hall
Our Price: : €16.31

click to see more

 
 
Great Wide Open
The Great Wide Open is an immensely ambitious and compulsive saga; a novel which will speak volumes to anyone who has marvelled at that pain that can only be caused by family itself. Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €16.28

click to see more

 
 
River in the Trees - Cork Author
War of Independence.

Two women.
Two stories.
One hundred years of secrets.

A sweeping novel of love, loss, family and history for readers who love Maggie O'Farrell, John Boyne and Donal Ryan.
Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €14.46

click to see more