This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Lost and Found

Lost and Found
Our Price: €15.99
Retail Price€16.82
ISBN/EAN9781473646957
Stock: 1
Publisher: Hodder
Author: MONTAGUE JULES
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Ninth Rain
From British Fantasy Awards Best Newcomer nominee, Jen Williams, comes the first novel in an ambitious epic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb. Our Price: : €16.82

click to see more

 
 
Dangerous Games
Alix Phillips, a successful journalist, is always willing to put herself on the front line for her job. All that matters is getting the story. After great loss in her early life, Alix struggles to let anyone get too close. Our Price: : €14.95
Retail Price: €15.70

click to see more

 
 
Natural
Tom has always known exactly the person he is going to be. A successful footballer. A man others look up to.

Now, though, the bright future he imagined for himself is threatened. The Premier League academy of his boyhood has let him go. At nineteen, Tom finds himself playing for a tiny club in a town he has never heard of.
Our Price: : €14.57

click to see more

 
 
When Light is Like Water
When Light is LIke Water is at once a
gripping story of passion and
ambivalence and a profound
meditation on the things that matter
most: the definition of love, the value
of family and the meaning of home.
Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €14.57

click to see more

 
 
Rivers of Dublin
The Rivers of Dublin is the magnificent new edition of a cherished study of Dublin's history that ranks as a classic for its stunning illustrations and unparalleled examination of Dublin's river routes, and the ceaseless activity that they inspired. Our Price: : €24.99

click to see more