This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Man I Think I Know

Man I Think I Know
Our Price: €15.99
Retail Price€17.17
ISBN/EAN9781473609006
Stock: 1
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Author: GAYLE MIKE
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Skin Deep
Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €14.88

click to see more

 
 
Killing Season
New York Times bestselling author Faye Kellerman delivers an electrifying novel of suspense as a young man’s investigation into his sister’s death draws him into the path of a sadistic serial killer. Our Price: : €14.58

click to see more

 
 
Just Before I Died
A terrifying lie. A horrifying truth.

The chilling new psychological thriller by S. K. Tremayne, author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller, THE ICE TWINS.
Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €14.84

click to see more

 
 
Sister In My House
Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €14.76

click to see more

 
 
Killing House (Paula Maguire 6): An explosive Irish crime thriller that will give you chills
Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns in THE KILLING HOUSE, the sixth novel in Claire McGowan's highly acclaimed series. When a puzzling missing persons' case opens up in her hometown, forensic psychologist Paula Maguire can't help but return once more. For fans of Sharon Bolton's DAISY IN CHAINS and Elly Griffiths' THE WOMAN IN BLUE. Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €17.00

click to see more