This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Man I Think I Know

Man I Think I Know
Our Price: €15.99
Retail Price€16.97
ISBN/EAN9781473609006
Stock: 1
Publisher: Hodder
Author: GAYLE MIKE
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Skin Deep
Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €14.68

click to see more

 
 
Accidental Heroes
Honour. Valour. Fortune.On a beautiful May morning at New York's JFK Airport, a routine plane departs for San Francisco. Security agent Bernice Adams finds a postcard of the Golden Gate Bridge bearing an ambiguous message. Who left the postcard behind, which flight is that person on, and what exactly does the message mean? Her supervisor dismisses her concerns but she is compelled to contact Homeland Security.As the flight takes off each of the passengers is looking forward to reaching San Francisco, whether it's for a family reunion, a wedding, or a new way of life. But as it emerges, there's someone on the flight planning something terrible and these strangers' lives entwine as they come together to help to avert a tragedy at the eleventh hour.Danielle Steel combines intense action with stories of emotionally rich, intertwined lives. As the plane bears down on its destination of San Francisco, the futures of these strangers will be changed forever by a handful of accidental heroes.Accidental Heroes is a heart-stopping thriller about ordinary men and women who embark on a journey they will never forget. Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €15.84

click to see more

 
 
Just Before I Died
A terrifying lie. A horrifying truth.

The chilling new psychological thriller by S. K. Tremayne, author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller, THE ICE TWINS.
Our Price: : €14.68

click to see more

 
 
Sister In My House
Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €14.72

click to see more

 
 
Killing House (Paula Maguire 6): An explosive Irish crime thriller that will give you chills
Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns in THE KILLING HOUSE, the sixth novel in Claire McGowan's highly acclaimed series. When a puzzling missing persons' case opens up in her hometown, forensic psychologist Paula Maguire can't help but return once more. For fans of Sharon Bolton's DAISY IN CHAINS and Elly Griffiths' THE WOMAN IN BLUE. Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €16.94

click to see more