This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Sister In My House

Sister In My House
Our Price: €13.99
Retail Price€15.12
ISBN/EAN9780143131694
Stock: -3
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Pub. Date: April 19 2018
Author: OLSSON, LINDA
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Skin Deep
Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €15.18

click to see more

 
 
Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes (IRISH AUTHOR)
A poignant, funny and moving exploration of love and loss from the bestselling author of Love in Row 27, Eithne Shortall. Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €15.02

click to see more

 
 
Dead If You Don't
A PARENT'S WORST NIGHTMARE IS GRACE'S DEADLIEST CASE . . . Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €16.27

click to see more

 
 
Librarian
A charmingly subversive novel about a library in 1950s England, by the acclaimed author of The Cleaner of Chartres Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €15.02

click to see more

 
 
Snap
'The best crime novel I've read in a very long time.' VAL MCDERMID

'Snap is the best kind of crime novel - it gives you chills, it makes you think, and it touches your heart. I loved it!' SARAH PINBOROUGH, No.1 bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes
Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €15.18

click to see more