This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Sister In My House

Sister In My House
Our Price: €13.99
Retail Price€14.40
ISBN/EAN9780143131694
Stock: -3
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Pub. Date: April 19 2018
Author: OLSSON, LINDA
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Skin Deep
Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €14.56

click to see more

 
 
Lonely Hearts Cinema Club
The new heartwarming novel from David M Barnett, for fans of A MAN CALLED OVE Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €15.48

click to see more

 
 
Tapestry of War
World War Two turns Fran's world upside down as forces advance on Egypt. Her life of luxury is gone and she must deal with loss, heartache and political uncertainty. In Scotland, Catriona struggles between her rural life and her dreams of nursing on the front lines. As the war rages on, their lives intertwine, bringing love and friendship to both. Our Price: : €14.47

click to see more

 
 
Librarian
A charmingly subversive novel about a library in 1950s England, by the acclaimed author of The Cleaner of Chartres Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €14.62

click to see more

 
 
Killing House (Paula Maguire 6): An explosive Irish crime thriller that will give you chills
Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns in THE KILLING HOUSE, the sixth novel in Claire McGowan's highly acclaimed series. When a puzzling missing persons' case opens up in her hometown, forensic psychologist Paula Maguire can't help but return once more. For fans of Sharon Bolton's DAISY IN CHAINS and Elly Griffiths' THE WOMAN IN BLUE. Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €16.80

click to see more