This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

London Rules

London Rules
Our Price: €13.99
Retail Price€14.85
ISBN/EAN9781473657380
Stock: 0
Publisher: Hodder
Author: HERRON MICK
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Woman in the Window
What did she see?

It’s been ten long months since Anna Fox last left her home. Ten months during which she has haunted the rooms of her old New York house like a ghost, lost in her memories, too terrified to step outside.
Our Price: : €8.99
Retail Price: €14.84

click to see more

 
 
Thirteen
Eddie Flynn returns in a case that is unlike any he has ever tried before, where the killer isn't on the stand - he's on the jury.

Fans of Michael Connelly, John Grisham and Lee Child will devour this book.
Our Price: : €12.99
Retail Price: €15.91

click to see more

 
 
Sapphire Trader's Secret
Our Price: : €14.84

click to see more

 
 
Surprise Me
Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €15.98

click to see more

 
 
Great Alone
Our Price: : €15.96

click to see more