This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Earlie King & Kid in Yellow - Irish Debut

Earlie King & Kid in Yellow - Irish Debut
Ireland is flooded, derelict. It never stops raining. The Kid in Yellow has stolen the babba from the Earlie King. Why? Something to do with the King's daughter, and a talking statue, something godawful. And from every wall the King's Eye watches. And yet the city is full of hearts-defiant-sprayed in yellow, the mark of the Kid. It cannot end well. Can it? Follow the Kid, hear the tale. Roll up! Roll up!
Our Price: €14.10
ISBN/EAN9781783783656
Stock: 0
Publisher: Granta Books
Pub. Date: January 24 2018
Author: DENTON, DANNY
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

Ireland is flooded, derelict. It never stops raining. The Kid in Yellow has stolen the babba from the Earlie King. Why? Something to do with the King's daughter, and a talking statue, something godawful. And from every wall the King's Eye watches. And yet the city is full of hearts-defiant-sprayed in yellow, the mark of the Kid. It cannot end well. Can it? Follow the Kid, hear the tale. Roll up! Roll up!
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes (IRISH AUTHOR)
A poignant, funny and moving exploration of love and loss from the bestselling author of Love in Row 27, Eithne Shortall. Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €14.27

click to see more

 
 
Stolen Girls
A totally gripping thriller with a twist you won’t see coming (Detective Lottie Parker, Book 2)

The young woman standing on Lottie's step was a stranger. She was clutching the hand of a young boy. 'Help me,' she said to Lottie. 'Please help me.'
Our Price: : €14.31

click to see more

 
 
One Click
When Lauren takes a photo of a stranger on a beach and shares it online, she has no idea what will come of that single click. Our Price: : €14.99

click to see more

 
 
Future Popes of Ireland
A big-hearted, funny, sad, dazzlingly ambitious novel about the messiness of love, family and belief – and how nothing ever turns out quite how we plan. Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €14.25

click to see more

 
 
Tuatha De Danann
Our Price: : €16.00

click to see more