This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Destiny's Conflict: Book Two of Sword of the Canon (The Wars of Light and Shadow, Book 10)

Destiny's Conflict: Book Two of Sword of the Canon (The Wars of Light and Shadow, Book 10)
The long-awaited second book of the fourth story arc - Sword of the Canon - in the epic fantasy series, the Wars of Light and Shadow.
Our Price: €16.45
ISBN/EAN9780007313914
Stock: 0
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Pub. Date: October 5 2017
Author: WURTS, JENNY
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Difference
We're all different. When Ismae Rogers was born, her difference was just easier to see. Our Price: : €16.95

click to see more

 
 
Perfect Little World
Our Price: : €15.35

click to see more

 
 
Star Wars: Aftermath: Empire's End
Following Star Wars: Aftermath and Star Wars: Life Debt, Chuck Wendig delivers the exhilarating conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy set in the years between Return of the Jedi andThe Force Awakens. Our Price: : €15.35

click to see more

 
 
Ninth Rain
From British Fantasy Awards Best Newcomer nominee, Jen Williams, comes the first novel in an ambitious epic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb. Our Price: : €16.45

click to see more

 
 
Carve the Mark
Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €14.25

click to see more