This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Trip of a Lifetime

Trip of a Lifetime
Number One bestseller Monica McInerney tells a heart-warming, humorous story about family and coming to terms with the past.
Our Price: €13.95
Retail Price€14.86
ISBN/EAN9780718188054
Stock: 4
Publisher: PENGUIN BOOKS LTD
Author: MCINERNEY MONICA
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Can You Keep a Secret
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Karen Perry brings Can You Keep a Secret, a truly dark and compulsive read - perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Ruth Ware . . . Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €14.73

click to see more

 
 
Operation Trumpsformation
It's the end of the world as Ross knows it ... this time, there's no way of escaping another monumental fock-up!

Sorcha had thrown me out of the family home - this time apparently for good. And yet that was the least of my worries ...
Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €16.21

click to see more

 
 
Did You See Melody?
Pushed to breaking point, Cara Burrows abandons her home and family and escapes to a five-star spa resort she can't afford. Late at night, exhausted and desperate, she lets herself into her hotel room and is shocked to find it already occupied - by a man and a teenage girl. Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €14.75

click to see more

 
 
Late Show
Meet Michael Connelly's brand new detective...

CRIME NEVER SLEEPS.

Los Angeles can be a dangerous city - never more so than in the dead of night. Detective Renee Ballard, once one of the department's young hotshots, now works 'The Late Show', the notorious graveyard shift at the LAPD.
Our Price: : €15.95
Retail Price: €17.37

click to see more

 
 
I Know a Secret: (Rizzoli & Isles 12)
I have a secret. And someone wants to make sure I never tell... In a house decorated with horror movie posters, a young woman's body is found. She lies on her bed, two bloodied objects clutched in her palm. Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles are called to the murder scene, but even faced with this gruesome sight... Our Price: : €14.95
Retail Price: €15.96

click to see more