This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Paradise Valley

Paradise Valley
He's the Lizard King – a serial killer who haunts North America's highways and truck stops, preying on runaways and prostitutes. After years on the road, he's tired. The net is closing around him. Its time to end it.
Our Price: €16.69
ISBN/EAN9781786693198
Stock: 3
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Pub. Date: July 25 2017
Author: BOX, C. J.
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

A KILLER ON THE ROAD
He's the Lizard King - a serial killer who haunts North America's highways and truck stops, preying on runaways and prostitutes. After years on the road, he's tired. The net is closing around him. Its time to end it. For three years, Chief Investigator Cassandra 'Cassie' Dewell has been hunting the Lizard King. Twice she has come close to taking him, but this time she surely has him. The trap is set and baited. What happens next will cost three policemen their lives and Cassie her job. But she can't give up the hunt - she refuses to believe the charred body they pull from the flames is the Lizard King's. Tracking two missing fourteen-year-old boys, Cassie - alone - takes to the road. A road from which, quite possibly, there is no return. A road that ends in Paradise Valley.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
TOM CLANCYS DUTY AND HONOUR
Our Price: : €16.95

click to see more

 
 
Hunt in Winter
Our Price: : €14.95

click to see more

 
 
Crime of Passion
Our Price: : €14.95

click to see more

 
 
Jealous Kind
New York Times bestseller James Lee Burke returns with his latest masterpiece. Our Price: : €14.95
Retail Price: €15.71

click to see more

 
 
Want You Gone
Want You Gone is the superb new psychological thriller from million-plus bestseller Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train. Our Price: : €15.95
Retail Price: €15.96

click to see more