This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Can You Keep a Secret

Can You Keep a Secret
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Karen Perry brings Can You Keep a Secret, a truly dark and compulsive read - perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Ruth Ware . . .
Our Price: €13.95
Retail Price€14.63
ISBN/EAN9781405920353
Stock: 17
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Pub. Date: August 14 2017
Author: PERRY, KAREN
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Karen Perry brings Can You Keep a Secret, a truly dark and compulsive read - perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Ruth Ware . . . It's been twenty years since Lindsey has seen her best friend Rachel Twenty years since she has set foot in Thornbury Hall - the now crumbling home of the Bagenal family - where they spent so much time as teenagers. Since Patrick Bagenal's 18th birthday party, the night everything changed . . . for good. It's time for a reunion Patrick has decided on one last hurrah before closing the doors of his family home for good. All of the old crowd, back together for a weekend. For the secrets to come out It's not long before secrets begin to float to the surface. Everything that Lindsey shared with her best friend at sixteen . . . and everything that she didn't . . . Some secrets should never be told. They need to be taken to the grave. While others require revenge at any cost.Praise for Karen Perry's Girl Unknown 'Full of intrigue and incident and keeps us guessing until the very last tragic page' Liz Nugent, bestselling author of Lying in Wait 'Karen Perry writes intense psychological thrillers that explore emotional danger with relentless, surgical accuracy' Tana French, bestselling author of The Trespasser 'Stunning' Simon Mayo Radio 2 Book Club 'Like Gone Girl . . . It's the most gripping thing I've read for ages' Evening Standard 'Beautifully written, tense and twisty tale' Sunday Mirror 'The book is beautifully written, with just the right balance of teasing the reader with clues and hitting them with revelations' Best Crime Fiction of 2015, The Telegraph
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Nest of Vipers - Montalbano
Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €14.41

click to see more

 
 
Did You See Melody?
Pushed to breaking point, Cara Burrows abandons her home and family and escapes to a five-star spa resort she can't afford. Late at night, exhausted and desperate, she lets herself into her hotel room and is shocked to find it already occupied - by a man and a teenage girl. Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €14.63

click to see more

 
 
he - (Signed / Personalised Copies Available)
John Connolly recreates the golden age of Hollywood for an intensely compassionate study of the tension between commercial demands and artistic integrity and the human frailties behind even the greatest of artists. Our Price: : €14.95
Retail Price: €15.75

click to see more

 
 
Late Show
Meet Michael Connelly's brand new detective...

CRIME NEVER SLEEPS.

Los Angeles can be a dangerous city - never more so than in the dead of night. Detective Renee Ballard, once one of the department's young hotshots, now works 'The Late Show', the notorious graveyard shift at the LAPD.
Our Price: : €15.95
Retail Price: €16.88

click to see more

 
 
I Know a Secret: (Rizzoli & Isles 12)
I have a secret. And someone wants to make sure I never tell... In a house decorated with horror movie posters, a young woman's body is found. She lies on her bed, two bloodied objects clutched in her palm. Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles are called to the murder scene, but even faced with this gruesome sight... Our Price: : €14.95
Retail Price: €15.75

click to see more