This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Amnesia

Amnesia
What if you woke up to discover that you'd killed the only woman you had ever loved?
Our Price: €14.85
ISBN/EAN9781782397564
Stock: 0
Publisher: Atlantic Books
Pub. Date: May 4 2017
Author: RIDPATH, MICHAEL (AUTHOR)
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

Alastair Cunningham wakes up in hospital with almost total amnesia. But he knows that something terrible happened in his past, something that haunts him still. A young family friend, Clemence is called in to help rekindle his memory. Retreating with Alastair to his remote cottage, Clemence finds a peculiar manuscript hidden away from prying eyes. Reading the prologue, she discovers a murder by someone very much like a young Alastair. The victim? Clemence's grandmother, Sophie. Could this kindly old man truly be a killer? Clemence becomes determined to find out what happened all those years ago, even if she must risk everything to do so...
No recommended products at the moment.
 
What Happened That Night
Can we ever put right the mistakes we made in the past? One thing's certain: nothing stays a secret for ever. An unputdownable novel from much-loved Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling author of IF YOU WERE ME, MY MOTHER'S SECRET and THE MISSING WIFE. Our Price: : €15.95
Retail Price: €16.99

click to see more

 
 
See What I have Done
Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the unsolved American true crime case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER. Our Price: : €14.82

click to see more

 
 
Crimson and Bone
A dark, gripping story of love and obsession from bestselling author Marina Fiorato.

London, 1853.

Annie Stride is a beautiful, flame-haired young woman from the East End of London. She is also a whore. On a bleak January night Annie stands on Waterloo Bridge, watching the icy waters of the Thames writhe beneath her as she contemplates throwing herself in.
Our Price: : €17.03

click to see more

 
 
Crime Song
David Swinson returns with a thrillingly dark novel, featuring Frank Marr, 'a masterly piece of characterisation.' (Tana French) Our Price: : €17.05

click to see more

 
 
All by Myself Alone
The brand new spine-tingling thriller from the international 'Queen of Suspense'. Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €14.88

click to see more