This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Blood Miracles

Blood Miracles
The second novel from the author of the Baileys Prize-winning The Glorious Heresies

Like all twenty-year-olds, Ryan Cusack is trying to get his head around who he is.
This is not a good time for his boss to exploit his dual heritage by opening a new black market route from Italy to Ireland. It is certainly not a good time for his adored girlfriend to decide he's irreparably corrupted. And he really wishes he hadn't accidentally caught the eye of an ornery grandmother who fancies herself his saviour.
Our Price: €13.95
Retail Price€15.13
ISBN/EAN9781444798906
Stock: 3
Publisher: Hodder Export Editions
Pub. Date: April 20 2017
Author: MCINERNEY LISA
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Good Mother
Kate knows she must put to one side her own fear and heartbreak and do right by her children, particularly Jessica. But maybe doing the right thing means doing the unthinkable? Our Price: : €13.95
Retail Price: €15.13

click to see more

 
 
Game of Ghosts (TPB) - Signed / Personalised Copies Available
It is deep winter. The darkness is unending.

The private detective named Jaycob Eklund has vanished, and Charlie Parker is dispatched to track him down. Parker's employer, Edgar Ross, an agent of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, has his own reasons for wanting Eklund found.
Our Price: : €14.95
Retail Price: €16.30

click to see more

 
 
He Said/She Said
The perfect read for fans of Disclaimer, In a Dark Dark Wood and Apple Tree Yard. Who do you believe? Our Price: : €11.95
Retail Price: €15.13

click to see more

 
 
Keep Me Safe
From the million-copy-selling author Daniela Sacerdoti, KEEP ME SAFE is a heartwrenching novel of a mother and daughter seeking safe haven on an island called Seal. If you love the emotional love stories of Nicholas Sparks or Cecelia Ahern, you will adore Daniela Sacerdoti. 'Poignant, unique, one of the best books I've read' The Sun on WATCH OVER ME Our Price: : €14.95
Retail Price: €15.13

click to see more

 
 
My Sister
An electrifying psychological suspense debut by a stunning new talent, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, S.K. Tremayne and Paula Hawkins. Our Price: : €14.95
Retail Price: €16.30

click to see more