This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Montpelier Parade

Montpelier Parade
Montpelier Parade
Montpelier Parade
Working on the garden with his father one Saturday, Sonny is full of curiosity. Then the back door eases open and she comes down the path toward him. Vera.
Chance meetings become shy arrangements, and soon Sonny is in love for the first time. Casting off his lonely life of dreams and quiet violence for this new, intoxicating encounter, he longs to know Vera, even to save her. But what is that Vera isn’t telling him?
Our Price: €14.95
Retail Price€14.99
ISBN/EAN9781911215462
Stock: 1
Pub. Date: January 6 2017
Author: GEARY KARL
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Rosie's War
A compelling wartime drama from the author of The Street, perfect for fans of Pam Weaver and Kitty Neale. Our Price: : €8.95

click to see more

 
 
Flood
Our Price: : €5.99
Retail Price: €8.07

click to see more

 
 
EXPATRIATES
By the author of the bestselling The Piano Teacher Our Price: : €18.99

click to see more

 
 
These Shallow Graves
Josephine Montfort is from one of New York's oldest, most respected, and wealthiest families. Like most well-off girls of the Gilded Age, her future looks set - after a finishing school education, she will be favourably married off to a handsome gentleman, after which she'll want for nothing. Our Price: : €14.95

click to see more

 
 
My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises
The hilarious, heart-breaking novel by the author of the international bestseller A MAN CALLED OVE. Our Price: : €9.95

click to see more