This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Solar Bones - Eason Book Club Novel of the Year 2016

Solar Bones - Eason Book Club Novel of the Year 2016
McCormack's ambitious and other-worldly novel is both simple and devilishly complex. Once a year, on All Souls' Day, it is said in Ireland that the dead may return. Solar Bones is the story of one such visit home.
Our Price: €15.00
ISBN/EAN9780992817091
Stock: -2
Publisher: Tramp Press
Pub. Date: May 5 2016
Author: MCCORMACK, MIKE
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Human Acts
Our Price: : €17.95

click to see more

 
 
Of Mice and Men
Drifters in search of work, George and his simple-minded friend Lennie, have nothing in the world except each other - and a dream. A dream that one day they will have some land of their own. Eventually they find work on a ranch, but their hopes are doomed as Lennie becomes a victim of his own strength. Our Price: : €9.95

click to see more

 
 
Skin Deep
Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €14.88

click to see more

 
 
Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes (IRISH AUTHOR)
A poignant, funny and moving exploration of love and loss from the bestselling author of Love in Row 27, Eithne Shortall. Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €14.73

click to see more

 
 
Bespoke Hitman
Sometimes robbing a bank can become a lot more dangerous than you planned.

Halloween night. Belfast city centre. In the freezing, pelting rain, three men in wolf costumes decide to rob a bank.
Our Price: : €9.99

click to see more