This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Only Ever Yours

Only Ever Yours
WINNER OF THE SUNDAY INDEPENDENT NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR AWARD: The Handmaid's Tale meets Mean Girls in the award-winning, critically acclaimed debut
Our Price: €10.95
ISBN/EAN9781784294007
Stock: 0
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Pub. Date: July 2 2015
Author: O'Neill, Louise
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

eves are designed, not made. The School trains them to be pretty The School trains them to be good. The School trains them to Always be Willing. All their lives, the eves have been waiting. Now, they are ready for the outside world. companion ...concubine ...or chastity Only the best will be chosen. And only the Men decide.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
HERBALIST
Teenager Emily is spellbound by the exotic stranger - here is a man of the world who won't care that she's not respectable. However, Emily has competition for the herbalist's attentions. It seems the women of her small town are all mesmerized by the visitor who, they say, can perform miracles. Our Price: : €10.12

click to see more

 
 
Asking for it - Irish Book Awards Winner 2015
BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. Our Price: : €9.92

click to see more

 
 
Almost Love: the addictive story of obsessive love from the bestselling author of Asking for It
If it doesn't hurt, it's not love: the gripping new novel from the bestselling author of Asking for It. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult Our Price: : €9.88

click to see more

 
 
Surface Breaks: a reimagining of Little Mermaid
Deep beneath the sea, off the cold Irish coast, Gaia is a young mermaid who dreams of freedom from her controlling father. On her first swim to the surface, she is drawn towards a human boy. She longs to join his carefree world, but how much will she have to sacrifice? What will it take for the little mermaid to find her voice? Our Price: : €8.82

click to see more

 
 
After the Silence
Nessa Crowley's murderer has been protected by silence for ten years.
Until a team of documentary makers decide to find out the truth.

In this bold, brilliant, disturbing new novel Louise O'Neill shows that deadly secrets are devastating to those who hold them close.
Our Price: : €14.34

click to see more