This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Conquest

Conquest
An epic tale set on an Earth ruled by an alien race. For fans of Rick Yancey.
Our Price: €8.73
ISBN/EAN9781472209603
Stock: 1
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Pub. Date: August 28 2014
Author: Connolly, John
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth. He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion. They were never meant to meet. And when they do, it will change everything ...
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.