This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Silent Wife

Silent Wife
The collapse of a decades long relationship has deadly consequences in a novel perfect for readers of Sophe Hannah, Nicci French and Barbara Vine
Our Price: €10.12
ISBN/EAN9780755399864
Stock: 0
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Pub. Date: November 21 2013
Author: Harrison, A.S.A.
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller. Having nothing left to lose changes everything. Todd and Jodie have been together for more than twenty years. They are both aware their world is in crisis, though neither is willing to admit it. Todd is living a dual existence, while Jodie is living in denial. But she also likes to settle scores. When it becomes clear their affluent Chicago lifestyle could disintegrate at any moment, Jodie knows everything is at stake. It's only now she will discover just how much she's truly capable of...Shocking and compelling in equal measure, THE SILENT WIFE is a chilling portrayal of two people in turmoil and the lengths they will go to in order to protect themselves.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Ann Devine, Ready for Her Close-Up
Warm, charming and laugh-out-loud funny... Ann Devine, Ready For Her Close-Up is a little ray of sunshine, sure to delight' Irish IndependentMeet Ann Devine, a riddle, wrapped up in a fleece, inside a Skoda Octavia. Our Price: : €9.85

click to see more

 
 
Actress
From the Booker-winning Irish author, a brilliant and moving novel about fame, sexual power, and a daughter's search to understand her mother's hidden truthsThis is the story of Irish theatre legend Katherine O'Dell, as told by her daughter Norah. Katherine's life is a grand performance, with young Norah watching from the wings. Our Price: : €18.62

click to see more

 
 
24-Hour Cafe
Welcome to the café that never sleeps. Day and night Stella's Café opens its doors for the lonely and the lost, the morning people and the night owls. It is many things to many people but most of all it is a place where life can wait at the door. A place of small kindnesses. A place where anyone can be whoever they want, where everyone is always welcome. Our Price: : €14.16

click to see more

 
 
Black Wave: Saudi Arabia, Iran and the Rivalry That Unravelled the Middle East
A timely and unprecedented examination of how the modern Middle East unravelled, and why it started with the pivotal year of 1979

'What happened to us?'
Our Price: : €16.59

click to see more

 
 
Cutting Place
From multi award-winning and Sunday Times bestselling author author Jane Casey comes an incredibly exciting new Maeve Kerrigan crime thriller!

You've got to be in the club to know the truth.
Our Price: : €14.23

click to see more