This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Eleven On Top

Eleven On Top
A work of adventure and comedy.
Our Price: €9.94
ISBN/EAN9780755330515
Stock: 1
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Pub. Date: June 5 2006
Author: Evanovich, Janet
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

The eleventh Stephanie Plum bestseller from JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Trouble seems to find Stephanie everywhere she goes, and once again she's struggling with her tangled love life, chaotic family, and her God-given gift for destroying every car she drives. This time, Plum has decided to quit her job as a bounty hunter. She's tired of creeps, weirdos and stalkers. But just when she thinks she's out, they pull her back in! So fasten you seatbelt and hang on - Stephanie's back in town.
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.