This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Doll Maker

Doll Maker
Our Price: €14.99
Retail Price€15.05
ISBN/EAN9780751549324
Stock: 0
Publisher: LITTLE BROWN & COMPANY
Pub. Date: August 14 2014
Author: MONTANARI RICHA
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Good Fight
The Good Fight by Danielle Steel is an inspiring, uplifting story of a woman changing the world as she herself is changed by it. Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €15.78

click to see more

 
 
Killer You Know
A gripping and atmospheric debut psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Alex Marwood. Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €16.20

click to see more

 
 
Sleep
‘Beware! Sleep does not do what it says on the tin: I was awake until the small hours under its dark and twisty spell.’ FIONA BARTON

‘Extremely creepy, atmospheric and twisty.’ CLAIRE DOUGLAS

’Another cracking psychological thriller from C.L. Taylor. Sleep will keep you up all night.’ MARK EDWARDS
Our Price: : €14.68

click to see more

 
 
Seven Letters
Sarah loves being a mother - it defines her.

Every year she writes a birthday letter of love to her adored daughter, Izzy, now seven. And after she falls pregnant, she promises Izzy that the arrival of a baby brother will make their family complete. So when she collapses a few months later, the safe happy life Izzy knows is shattered.

With Sarah's future, and the future of her pregnancy, in their hands, her husband and sister disagree fiercely about her treatment. The once close family starts to fall apart.

The clock is ticking, and the doctors need a decision. Can those who love Sarah get beyond the fog of grief and anger to figure out what's for the best? Can they ever forgive each other for the decisions they make?

Will Izzy lose everything she knows and loves?
Our Price: : €10.99
Retail Price: €15.16

click to see more

 
 
Cruel Acts
From award-winning author Jane Casey comes a powerful Maeve Kerrigan crime thriller which will keep you on the edge of your seat until the final page!

How can you spot a murderer?
Our Price: : €10.99
Retail Price: €15.08

click to see more