This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Nantucket Sisters

Nantucket Sisters
New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer returns to her beloved Nantucket in this moving tale of two friends. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky.
Our Price: €15.99
ISBN/EAN9781472215994
Stock: -3
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Pub. Date: June 17 2014
Author: THAYER, NANCY
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

The irresistible new summer read from the New York Times bestseller. When Maggie and Emily first meet as young girls on a Nantucket beach they immediately become friends, spending many happy summers together. Now in their twenties, Emily has almost finished her studies, while Maggie is pursuing her dream of being a writer. When the charismatic Cameron Chadwick bursts onto the scene, their lives are upended in ways they never could have imagined. As Maggie and Emily fall under the spell of the charming newcomer, their friendship soon feels a long way from the idyllic, care-free days of their childhood. Life-altering decisions must be made. And at the heart of it all, both women must struggle to face the choices they make, the secrets they keep, and the futures they dream of. Can their friendship survive the tests that lie ahead?
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.