This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Now That I've Found You

Now That I've Found You
Completely absorbing storytelling for fans of Marian Keyes and Cecelia Ahern
Our Price: €14.99
ISBN/EAN9781444725858
Stock: -2
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Pub. Date: July 3 2014
Author: GERAGHTY, CIARA
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

Forty-two-year-old Vinnie knows lots of things. He knows new books and school shoes are expensive. He knows his teenage daughter keeps getting into trouble and he knows his seven-year-old has wet the bed every night for over a year. What Vinnie doesn't know is whether his wife is coming back, or if he will ever get better at single fatherhood. Ellen knows that what happened in the accident was all her fault. She knows she's too scared to get behind the wheel of a car ever again and she knows that some scars are harder to hide than others. What Ellen doesn't know is how to move on. And she doesn't know anything about Vinnie, the taxi driver who drives her to physiotherapy every week. And neither of them knows they're going to change the other's life forever.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Mothers and Sons
A collection of exquisite stories from Booker-shortlisted Colm Toibin. Our Price: : €10.99

click to see more

 
 
Husband's Secret
Mother of three and wife of John-Paul, Cecilia discovers an old envelope in the attic. Written in her husband's hand, it says: to be opened only in the event of my death. Curious, she opens it - and time stops. John-Paul's letter confesses to a terrible mistake which, if revealed, would wreck their family as well as the lives of others. Our Price: : €9.95
Retail Price: €10.01

click to see more

 
 
SUMMER GUEST
Our Price: : €14.99

click to see more

 
 
Unravelling Oliver
Oliver Ryan is a handsome and charismatic success story. He lives in the suburbs with his wife, Alice, who illustrates his award-winning children's books and gives him her unstinting devotion. Their life together is one of enviable privilege and ease - enviable until, one evening after supper, Oliver attacks Alice and beats her into a coma. Our Price: : €14.99

click to see more

 
 
Where Love Comes from
Lorna Byrne, the Irish mystic who sees angels as clearly as she sees people, reveals for the first time that she also sees love as a physical force. This gives her a unique insight into love. Our Price: : €10.99
Retail Price: €11.18

click to see more