This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Products

Page 16 of 16   First : Previous  [11 12 13 14 15 16]

Waves

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781684153466
After years of difficulty trying to have children, a young couple finally announces their pregnancy, only to have the most joyous day of their lives replaced with one of unexpected heartbreak.
Publisher: Archaia Studios Press
Pub. Date: June 13 2019
Author: CHABBERT, INGRID
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -1
Price: €12.73


We, The Survivors

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780008318550
In the tradition of Camus and Houellebecq, Ah Hock’s vivid and compelling description of the years building up to this appalling act of violence – told over several days to a local journalist whose life has taken a different course – is a portrait of an outsider like no other, an anti-nostalgic view of human life and the ravages of hope. It is the work of a writer at the peak of his powers.
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Author: AW TASH
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -1
Price: €13.99

Retail Price: €14.72


Wed, Read and Dead

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781496718297
Bookstore owner Samantha Washington sells and solves mysteries in North Harbor, Michigan--including the murder of her mother's wedding planner . . .
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Pub. Date: April 24 2019
Author: BURNS, V.M.
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -1
Price: €15.04


When We Left Cuba

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780451490865
The Cuban Revolution took everything from sugar heiress Beatriz Perez - her family, her people, her country. Recruited by the CIA to infiltrate Fidel Castro's inner circle and pulled into the dangerous world of espionage, Beatriz is consumed by her quest for revenge and her desire to reclaim the life she lost.
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Pub. Date: April 11 2019
Author: CLEETON, CHANEL
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.58


Winter Sisters: A Novel

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780399564260
As contemporary as it is historic, Winter Sisters is part gripping thriller, part family saga, and ultimately a story of trauma and resilience that explores the tremendous good and unspeakable evil of which humans are capable.
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Pub. Date: February 5 2019
Author: OLIVEIRA, ROBIN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 1
Price: €15.99

Retail Price: €17.38


Witch Hat Atelier 1

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781632367709
A TOUCH OF MAGIC In a world where everyone takes wonders like magic spells and dragons for granted, Coco is a girl with a simple dream: She wants to be a witch. But everybody knows magicians are born, not made, and Coco was not born with a gift for magic.
Publisher: Kodansha America, Inc
Pub. Date: April 2 2019
Author: SHIRAHAMA, KAMOME
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €12.74


With Death Laughing

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781609809256
'I'm an ordained priest and professional donations solicitor. I work downtown where I bang a tambourine and beg for money in the mellifluous singsong voice beloved by children worldwide: help the needy, give to the poor, amen.'
Publisher: Seven Stories Press,U.S.
Pub. Date: April 16 2019
Author: PLATE, PETER
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €15.06


Wunderland: A Novel

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781984824905
An intimate portrait of a friendship severed by history, and a sweeping saga of wartime, motherhood, and legacy by an award-winning novelist.
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Pub. Date: April 23 2019
Author: EPSTEIN, JENNIFER CODY
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 1
Price: €14.73


Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy Volume 13

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781781085769
The finest short science fiction and fantasy, from the master anthologist
Publisher: Rebellion
Pub. Date: April 18 2019
Author: STRAHAN, JONATHAN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €15.04


You Will Be Safe Here

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781408886090
An Observer, Financial Times and Guardian Pick for 2019

'Powerful' MAGGIE O'FARRELL

'Devastating' GARTH GREENWELL

'Beautiful' JOJO MOYES

'Astonishing' PATRICK GALE The brilliant debut novel from the award-winning author of Maggie & Me

You Will Be Safe Here is a deeply moving novel of connected parts. Inspired by real events, it uncovers a hidden colonial history and present-day darkness while exploring our capacity for cruelty and kindness.
Publisher: Bloomsbury Edtions
Author: BARR DAMIAN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -10
Price: €14.60


Page 16 of 16   First : Previous  [11 12 13 14 15 16]