This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

09 - Trade Paperback Fiction Sep

Page 1 of 16   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next : Last

Absolutely Remarkable Thing

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781473224193
IF YOU CAME ACROSS AN ABSOLUTELY REMARKABLE THING

AT 3 A.M. IN NEW YORK CITY . . .

WOULD YOU KEEP WALKING?

OR DO THE ONE THING THAT WOULD CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOREVER?
Pub. Date: September 25 2018
Author: GREEN, HANK
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 4
Price: €14.99

Retail Price: €16.09


Accusation

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781786692344
What if someone threatened your happily ever after?

A brilliantly suspenseful domestic noir about family, motherhood, and choosing the right people to trust.

Perfect for readers of Amanda Prowse and Sabine Durrant.
Pub. Date: September 6 2018
Author: WAND ZOSIA
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €16.99

Retail Price: €17.12


Adults

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781409178309
The most hilarious debut you will read this year.

If you loved THE BREAK by Marian Keyes or raved about THE ROSIE PROJECT - look no further than THE ADULTS.
Pub. Date: August 23 2018
Author: HULSE CAROLINE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -4
Price: €14.99

Retail Price: €15.98


Aftershocks

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781786496041
In Aftershocks A. N. Wilson offers a portrait of nature, death and morality. Moved by the real losses of the Christchurch earthquake, this is an extraordinary novel about a community profoundly linked to the land it lives on.
Publisher: Atlantic
Pub. Date: September 6 2018
Author: WILSON, A.N.
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €13.99

Retail Price: €14.78


Agony of Ghost: And Other Stories

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780857425027
Hasan Azizul Huq is known for his stories that bring a powerful social consciousness to bear on the lives of ordinary people in contemporary Bangladesh--but doing so with surprising twists to what we think of as the typical grounds of realistic fiction.
Publisher: Seagull Books London Ltd
Pub. Date: August 15 2018
Author: HUQ, HASAN AZIZUL
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 5
Price: €16.99

Retail Price: €17.11


American Story

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781473200586
A powerful meditation on loss and memory seen through the prism of 9/11, by one of our greatest authors.
Pub. Date: September 6 2018
Author: PRIEST CHRISTOPHER
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.99

Retail Price: €17.12


Amish Christmas Letters

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781496717627
With Christmas around the corner, it's time for Amish families to include holiday greetings in their circle letters, each writer adding to a growing collection as it travels on to the next. In this delightful trio of stories, three cousins scattered across the country share their blessings--and reveal news of romantic surprises . . .
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Pub. Date: September 25 2018
Author: DAVIDS, PATRICIA
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -1
Price: €14.92


Angel's Mark: A gripping tale of espionage and murder in Elizabethan London

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781786494924
A fantastic, high class debut murder mystery set in Elizabethan London, for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and SG MacLean
Publisher: Atlantic Books
Pub. Date: September 6 2018
Author: PERRY, S. W.
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -1
Price: €17.12


Atlantis Cipher

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781503903128
Publisher: Amazon Publishing
Pub. Date: September 6 2018
Author: LEADBEATER, DAVID
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €10.20


Baxter's Requiem

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781472153326
Meet Mr Baxter: Raconteur and rabble-rouser at Melrose Retirement Home. At age 94 he has lost none of his spark but his health, and his memories, will soon fail him. So he breaks out of the home bound for the war graves of France to bid a final farewell to the man he loved and lost. Tender, funny, heartwarming fiction for fans of Rachel Joyce
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Pub. Date: September 6 2018
Author: CROW, MATTHEW
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 4
Price: €13.99

Retail Price: €14.83


Page 1 of 16   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next : Last