This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

07 July '17 TPB

Page 1 of 12   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next : Last

After I've Gone

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781786483027
'Authentic, absorbing and unputdownable' Louise Jensen, bestselling author of The Sister. An emotional new psychological thriller from the #1 bestselling author of While My Eyes Were Closed.
Pub. Date: July 25 2017
Author: GREEN, LINDA
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.59


After She Vanished

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781473655218
A chilling novel about how our darkest fears are the ones we must face.
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Pub. Date: July 13 2017
Author: DUNPHY, S. A.
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €13.95

Retail Price: €14.59


All That She Can See

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780751563184
The SECOND NOVEL FROM CARRIE HOPE FLETCHER IS ON THE WAY! A story of love, food and a little bit of magic, All That She Can See is an enchanting and beautiful novel that's guaranteed to be the most magical story you'll read all year - out 13th July! Feelings are part of life - feelings are life. If you take away what people feel, you take away anything meaningful. Wanting to diminish the evil in this world is a good cause, one I have fought for the majority of my life, but not like this ...Cherry has a hidden talent.
Publisher: LITTLE, BROWN & COMPANY (
Pub. Date: July 13 2017
Author: FLETCHER, CARRIE HOPE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -1
Price: €13.95

Retail Price: €14.53


Autopsy of a Father

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781942658245
A journalist's suicide reveals a country on the verge of implosion in this intimate portrait of family disintegration.
Publisher: Bellevue Literary Press
Pub. Date: July 11 2017
Author: KRAMER, PASCALE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.59


Bedlam Stacks

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781408878453
An astonishing historical novel set in the shadowy, magical forests of South America, which draws on the captivating world of the international bestseller The Watchmaker of Filigree Street Deep in uncharted Peru, the holy town of Bedlam stands at the edge of a forest.
Publisher: Bloomsbury Edtions
Pub. Date: July 13 2017
Author: PULLEY, NATASHA
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €13.95


Beneath The Apple Leaves

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781617739439
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Pub. Date: June 27 2017
Author: VERNA, HARMONY
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.59


Best Kind of People

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781473658073
The gripping summer read for fans of Megan Abbott's The Fever and Louise O'Neill's Asking For It .
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Pub. Date: July 23 2017
Author: WHITTALL, ZOE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: -2
Price: €14.95

Retail Price: €15.65


Best Laid Plans

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780593071366
TO DO LIST
1) Buy hummus
2) Pay Pilates teacher
3) Find prostitute for son...

When it comes to sex, even the best laid plans come unstuck - in the stickiest way possible

As a crossword-addicted English teacher, Lucy never expected to be arrested for kerb-crawling. But her autistic twenty-year-old son Merlin is desperate to lose his virginity, and a prostitute seems like the only option . .
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Pub. Date: July 13 2017
Author: LETTE, KATHY
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.95


Between Lost And Found

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781496711151
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Pub. Date: July 25 2017
Author: STRATTON, SHELLY
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.59


Black Teeth and a Brilliant Smile

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781903110560
Publisher: Wrecking Ball Press
Pub. Date: July 1 2017
Author: STRIPE, ADELLE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €13.39


Page 1 of 12   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next : Last