This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

02 Feb '17 TPB

Page 1 of 8   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8]

All Our Wrong Todays

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780718184087
Tom lives in a perfect world: no war, no poverty, no under-ripe avocados. . . oh, and time travel. When he loses the love of his life, going back to fix it seems like the only answer. . . what could possibly go wrong?
Publisher: PENGUIN BOOKS LTD
Author: MASTAI, ELAN
Format: Paperback
Stock: 1
Price: €13.95

Retail Price: €14.95


All the Missing Girls

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781786490810
A nail-biting, breathtaking story about the disappearances of two young women - a decade apart - told in reverse. A brilliant debut from an amazing new voice in thriller writing.
Pub. Date: February 2 2017
Author: MIRANDA, MEGAN
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €13.95

Retail Price: €15.00


Backstabber

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780008208455
One of them has a gun to his head. Who will pull the trigger?

When king of the underworld Vinny Butler goes into business with respected villain Eddie Mitchell, it's a match made in East End legend. Friends and family are treated like gold, enemies like rats – it's the life.
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Author: CHAMBERS KIMBER
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €13.95

Retail Price: €15.00


Bear and the Serpent

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781509830237
The Bear and the Serpent is the second book in Adrian Tchaikovsky's epic fantasy series, Echoes of the Fall, following The Tiger and the Wolf.
Author: TCHAIKOVSKY ADRIAN
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €14.95

Retail Price: €16.15


Before the Rains

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780241297506
1930, Rajputana, India. Since her husband's death, 28-year-old photojournalist Eliza's only companion has been her camera. When the British Government send her to an Indian princely state to photograph the royal family, she's determined to make a name for herself.
Publisher: PENGUIN BOOKS LTD
Author: JEFFERIES DINAH
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €15.99


Before You Go

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781509824847
Before You Go is powerful story of love and loss, by debut author Clare Swatman.
When Zoe's husband Ed dies, her world caves in. But what if Zoe can get Ed back?
Author: SWATMAN CLARE
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €14.95

Retail Price: €15.00


Best of Adam Sharp

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780718179502
The heart warming new novel from Graeme Simsion, the international bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect

Can you define your life by a single song?
Publisher: PENGUIN BOOKS LTD
Author: SIMSION, GRAEME
Format: Paperback
Stock: 2
Price: €12.95


Bone Box - Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Crime Thrillers

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780008148720
The gripping new crime novel in the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series from New York Times bestselling author Faye Kellerman.
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Author: KELLERMAN FAYE
Format: Paperback
Stock: 2
Price: €13.95

Retail Price: €15.00


Book of American Martyrs

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780008221683
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Author: OATES JOYCE CAR
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €12.99


Brittle Star

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781473622043
Perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and True Grit, The Brittle Star is the epic story of a young man's unquenchable spirit.
Publisher: HACHETTE BOOKS IRELAND
Author: LANGDALE DAVINA
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €14.95

Retail Price: €16.15


Page 1 of 8   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8]